top of page

About Us

Board of Directors

  • Kimberly Carlton

  • Marie Davis

  • Yoriko Kishimoto

  • Elizabeth Jackson

  • Court Skinner

  • Henrietta J. Burroughs
    Executive Director

Past recognition

The East Palo Alto Center for Community Media received a Resolution from the California State Legislature that was co-signed by California State Assembly member Ira Ruskin and Senator Joe Simitian in December 2005 recognizing the center’s founding and the future launch of the East Palo Alto Today newspaper.


Educational institutions and programs that have supplied student interns

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page